National Gardening Exercise Day June 6 Enjoy Butterfly Fruit Pizza!

Happy National Gardening Exercise Day! I hope you all are able to get outside today to enjoy the fresh air and take in a workout in the garden.  I am working on my butterfly garden (still searching for the milkweed) but the purple butterfly bush, yellow lantana, white daisys and purple lavender are ready for the guests.  I want to construct a butterfly mud puddling area   IMAG0645. . . yes, you guessed it,  shaped liked a butterfly out of rocks.  Until then, enjoy the pics of the butterfly pizza or  butterfly fruit pizza and flower fruit pizza I made in the kitchen!

Happy day to you from me. love, Green Garden Flower Fit GirlIMAG0646

Leave a Reply

