“Those who dwel…

Rachel Carson Conservation Park

Rachel Carson Conservation Park (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“Those who dwell, as scientists or laymen, among the beauties and mysteries of the earth, are never alone or weary of life.”
― Rachel Carson

My Book Choice Recommendation for Spring is Silent Spring by Rachel Carson

I have a bird sanctuary and duck pond in view of my backyard.  I love nature.  I could spend hours in nature, watching and enjoying nature, whether I am walking, running, doing yoga, and working in my garden.  Exercise outside in the beauty of nature.  Green Exercise is the place to be! Farm living is the life for me.  I just adore a penthouse view, Darling I love you, but give me Park Avenue.  Oh, the Green Acres tune just played in my head.  😉   Happy Spring Everyone!  Love, Green Garden Flower Fit Girl

Leave a Reply

